Aladdin

Aladdin 2 Image

"A fabulous show full of energy and spirit"
THE HENLEY STANDARD

"Great fun and theatre magic"
THE DAILY MAIL

Make your wishes come true and join us on this magical carpet ride of a show, featuring Theatre Royal Windsor’s traditional pantomime comedy capers, with a sprinkle of magic and dazzling dancers, colourful costumes and a glittering star cast featuring actor Paul Nicholas, musical legend Marti Webb and not forgetting the little fox with the big laugh, Basil Brush! A treasure of a show you won’t want to miss.

Joining Paul, Marti and Basil are Windsor’s favourite calamitous comedy duo, Kevin Cruise and Steven Blakeley who are celebrating their 10th year in Panto together at Theatre Royal Windsor.

Book now to secure tickets, be quick before they fly away!

Due to popular demand, this year’s pantomime is being extended for an extra week – making ALADDIN Theatre Royal Windsor’s biggest panto of all time! The extended week will run from Monday 7 – Sunday 12 January 2020.

Performances

Fri, 13 December 2019 13:30 Buy Now
Sat, 14 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Tue, 17 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Tue, 17 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Wed, 18 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Wed, 18 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Thu, 19 December 2019 13:30 Buy Now
Thu, 19 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Fri, 20 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Fri, 20 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Thu, 26 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Thu, 26 December 2019 16:00 Buy Now
Thu, 26 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Sat, 28 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Sat, 28 December 2019 16:00 Buy Now
Sat, 28 December 2019 19:00 Buy Now
Sun, 29 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Sun, 29 December 2019 16:00 Buy Now
Mon, 30 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Mon, 30 December 2019 16:00 Buy Now
Tue, 31 December 2019 13:00 Buy Now
Tue, 31 December 2019 16:00 Buy Now
Thu, 2 January 2020 13:00 Buy Now
Thu, 2 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now
Thu, 2 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Fri, 3 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now
Fri, 3 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Sat, 4 January 2020 13:00 Buy Now
Sat, 4 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now
Sat, 4 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Sun, 5 January 2020 13:00 Buy Now
Sun, 5 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now
Mon, 6 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Wed, 8 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Thu, 9 January 2020 14:30 Buy Now
Thu, 9 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Fri, 10 January 2020 19:00 Buy Now
Sat, 11 January 2020 13:00 Buy Now
Sat, 11 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now
Sun, 12 January 2020 13:00 Buy Now
Sun, 12 January 2020 16:00 Buy Now